Photos by Matt Boyd Photography

The Miss Georgia Scholarship Competition, Inc. is an affiliate of The Four Points Scholarship Fund, a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

© 2019 by Miss Georgia Scholarship Competition, Inc.

Upcoming 2020 Local Competitions

July 20, 2019

Warner Robins(Regional)/International City (Open)

To compete in Warner Robins, you must reside or attend school full time in the following counties: Houston County, Peach, Macon, Dooly, Pulaski, Bleckly, Twiggs, Bibb, Crawford, Baldwin, Jones, Monroe, Laurens, and Wilcox.

August 3, 2019 

Cobb County(Regional)
There will be an Outstanding Teen Competition.

To compete in Cobb County, you must reside or attend school full time in the following counties: Cobb, Bartow, Cherokee, Clark, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gordon, Gwinnett, Paulding, Floyd

August 10, 2019

Southern Rivers(Open)/Historic Columbus (Open)/Columbus(Regional)
To compete In Columbus, you must reside or attend school full time in the following counties: Troup, Meriwether, Muscogee, Coweta, Harris, Heard, Carroll, Upson, Talbot, Chattahoochee, Lee, Sumter, Randolph, Stewart, Terrell, Crisp, Taylor, Fayette, Marion, Webster, Macon, Calhoun, Douglas, Crisp, Dooley, Schley, Franklin, and Colquitt

August 17, 2019


August 17, 2019

(website in process of being updated)

August 24, 2019

Atlanta(Open)/Historic Buford(Open)

September 7, 2019


September 14, 2019

Gwinnett County(Open)

September 28, 2019

Cherokee Rose(Open)

October 5, 2019

Emanuel County(Regional)/Southeast(Open) 
To compete in Emanuel County, you must reside or attend school full-time in the following counties: Emanuel, Burke, Candler, Johnson, Jefferson, Jenkins, Laurens, Montgomery, Tattnall, Toombs, and Treutlen.

October 12, 2019

Miss Fulton County(Regional)
To compete in Miss Fulton you must reside in or attend school full time in the following counties: Fulton, Barrow, Bartow, Cherokee, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Cobb, Carroll, Coweta, Clayton, Douglas, Hall, Henry, Rockdale, Fayette, Forsyth, Newton, Paulding, Spalding, and Walton. 


The Miss Fulton County's Outstanding Teen Competition is an open competition.

November 2, 2019

Miss Fayette County/Miss Coweta County(Open)

January 11, 2020

Miss UGA

January 11, 2020

Starr’s Mill and Peachtree City’s Outstanding Teen

January 18, 2020

Miss Troup County(Open)/Miss LaGrange(Open)

Miss Troup County's Outstanding Teen(Open)

Miss LaGrange's Outstanding Teen(Regional) Open to participants who live or attend school in Troup, Harris, Heard, Meriwether, Muscogee, Coweta, and Carroll counties.

January 25, 2020

Albany(Regional)/Flint River(Open)

To compete in Miss Albany you must reside or attend school full time in the following counties: Atkinson, Baker, Ben Hill, Barrie, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dooley, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Irwin, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marion, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Webster, and Worth.

February 1, 2020

Columbus State University-

February 8, 2020 at 6PM

Georgia Southern University

Performing Arts Building

March 6, 2020 at 7PM

Miss Georgia Sweeps University

University Hall at Columbus State 

Miss Empire of the South, Miss Magnolia, and Miss West Georgia with Outstanding Teen Titles

Miss Georgia Forum is March 7 and 8, 2020

Columbus Convention & Trade Center-Historic Iron Works