Miss Georgia Leadership Logo.PNG

Miss Georgia Scholarship Competition Board

Trina Pruitt - CEO/Executive Director

Jim Montgomery - COO

Micheal North - CFO/Treasurer

Tammy Spires - Vice President of Marketing/Teen Director​

Kathryn Coffee - Secretary

Miss Georgia Scholarship Competition Board Trustees

Marian Arnold

Jalen Smith

Cherry Carruth

Chari Smith

Field Directors

Kay Cagle

Alicia Long

Andre Prospere

Wanda Whitten

The Four Points Scholarship Fund Board

Trina S. Pruitt - President

Micheal North - Treasurer

William Gray - Vice President

Jed Harris - Vice President

Wanda Whitten - Vice President

Kathryn Coffee - Secretary