Peach Crown Club (1).PNG

The Peach Crown Club is an exclusive, limited membership which will provide scholarship funds to the 2020 Miss Georgia and Miss Georgia's Outstanding Teen through The Four Points Scholarship Fund, Inc., a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Membership is limited to 100 members. 


To join this exclusive club for 2020-2021 using a credit/debit card, please use this link:

Or, to mail in a check, please download the application:  Peach Crown Club Application

Peach Crown Club

Members 2018-2019

John & Ann Stewart

Kathryn Coffee

Russell Kirby

Steve & Tracy Leddon

Micheal North

Linda Weaver

Bill Alverson

Marcy Waugh

Margaret & Helen Coger

Alicia Long

Abby Grace Flynt

Wanda Whitten

Brent Matthews

Terry Chandler

Roger Brown

Kay Cagle

James and Judy Neighbors

Anthony & Trina Pruitt

Tammy Spires & Anthony Vairetta

Dr. Denise Voyles

Jerry Anthony

Ann Hankins

Mary Rae (Phelps) Dudley

Donna Haddock

Billy Kendall

Kim Rozycki


2019 Elite Club Members

Billy Kendall & Laree Barnes

Bridget Hann & Andrea Pitts

Anthony Pruitt & Trina Pruitt

James & Judy Neighbors

Micheal North

Sherry Spradlin & Christine Parkovich

Brent Matthews

Russell Kirby

Anna Gambrell & Tammy Gambrell

Tammy Spires

Dr. Chris Fowler & Joy Fowler

Kimberly Vaughn & Susan Hamm

Kathryn Coffee

Kellie Appel & Darrett Amyx

Jerry Friday

Amy Haney & Erin Haney

Paige Middleton & Elise Higgins

Donnie Levant & Andrea Levant

Martez G. Favis & Rodney Johnson

Mark Waddell & Crystal Waddell

Dr. Everett Byrd

Shawn Montgomery & April Montgomery

Chuck Fallis & Steve Matthews

Richard & Robin Gray

Ginni Gray

Myron Massey & Debra Kluck

Renee Fielden & Denise Larson

Terry Chandler & Steve Duncan

Kim Shue & Linda Shue

Gene Phillips & Charles Chinnis

Darlene Perkins

Shelli Smith & Danielle Lariscy

Alivia Smith & Donna Haddock

Lori Heerde 

A'Leah Burrell & Catina Burrell


A Special Thank You To Our Chairman's Club Sponsors

KIA of Columbus.jpg
20171112 Meredith LOGO.jpg
Wesleyan College.png

The Miss Georgia Scholarship Competition is part of the Miss America Organization, which is one of the nation’s leading achievement programs for young women. Learn more.