top of page
Cobb 2.PNG

Charlie Key
Miss Cobb County's Outstanding Teen


Ludwidg Louizaire
Miss Cobb County

Jennie T. Anderson Theatre

548 South Marietta Parkway

Marietta, GA 30060

Miss Cobb County & Miss Cobb County's Outstanding TeenCompetition is defined as the following counties:
Cobb, Bartow, Cherokee, Clarke, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gordon, Gwinnett, and Paulding.


You must live, work, or attend school in one of these 13 counties.


Miss Deadline: 

OT Deadline: 

Accepting the first ten (10) candidates for the Outstanding Teen competition

Local Director: Gene Phillips 770-545-1351

Teen Directors:
Steve Duncan 678-793-2007


Renee Fielden 404-326-7336

Facebook: Miss Cobb County

bottom of page